The Cedar-Brook Pack Series

The Cedar-Brook Pack Series 2018-10-11T07:57:08+00:00

This series centers around the same world as the others and take place in the fictional town called Cedar-Brook Falls. Based in a Southern State of the USA:

The Cedar-Brook Pack Series. (Four Books – Focuses on the Wolf Pack of the Clan.)

CedarBrookPackBK1Book 1, ‘Lone Wolf’ centers around Mitch Roberston, Alpha of the Wolf Pack (who we met in previous books) & Kenzie Mills. (This book takes place after the events of Book 2 of The Evolved Series.)

Book 2, ‘Greater Good’ centers around Charlie Anders, Beta of the Wolf Pack (who we met in previous books) & Torren Brewer.

Book 3, ‘Secrets We Keep’ centers around Sam Johnson, Pack Enforcer & Gabby Woods.

Book 4, ‘TBC’ centers around Cameron Whyte, Lead Enforcer & Kate Simmons.


Please note: The above information is subject to change at any point and without notice. Most of the individual book titles are temporary placeholders at present, and there is a distinct possibility they’ll change nearer the time of each books’ release. Presently all books with the exception of the novella will be roughly 300-350 pages in length. However, as with above, this is subject to change.